STOP House Bill 294


It is not enough that our children get 48 doses of 14 vaccines before the age of six. Industry and government want to inject more and more into our children in the name of health, but is our children’s health getting any better and is it really protecting them?

In all of the reported outbreaks in history, and most recently the mumps outbreak in New York, the majority of cases happened in previously vaccinated people.

The following Delegates, Nathan-Pulliam, Benson, Costa, Gutierrez, Howard, Hubbard, Jones, Lee, Montgomery, Pena-Melnyk, Reznik, and V. Turner are sponsoring a Maryland House Bill 294 requiring the Department of Health and Mental Hygiene’s regulations regarding immunizations to include the requirement that the parent or legal guardian of a child born on or after January 1, 1990, entering the seventh grade or the equivalent in this State or transferring into a school in this State at the seventh grade or higher level on or after September 1, 2010, to have specified immunizations administered to the child.

Read Details

The conventional mantra is that vaccines have eradicated disease. This simply is not true. You will see that all diseases were on a decline before the vaccine was introduced. View Here

Where is the parental rights, personal liberty and health freedom?

What is in the DPT shot? Search the ingredients here

Read about reactions here

Search Vaccine Reactions here

Please CONTACT your representative and ask them NOT to support this bill because it is against your personal liberties and human rights.

Instead ask them to sponsor a bill for conscientious exemption to vaccinations.

Hearing is set for March 3, 2010. If you are able to testify or protest this bill please bring a sign and/or photo of your child.

Delegates who are co-sponsoring this bill with their email addresses:

Delegate Joanne Benson, joanne.benson@house.state.md.us

Delegate Bob Costa,  bob.costa@house.state.md.us

Delegate Ana Sol Gutierrez, ana.gutierrez@house.state.md.us

Delegate Carolyn Howard, carolyn.howard@house.state.md.us

Delegate James Hubbard, james.hubbard@house.state.md.us

Delegate Adrienne Jones, adrienne.jones@house.state.md.us

Delegate Susan Lee, susan.lee@house.state.md.us

Delegate Karen Montgomery,  karen.montgomery@house.state.md.us

Delegate Joseline Pena-Melnyk, joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us

Delegate Shirley Nathan-Pulliam, shirley.nathan.pulliam@house.state.md.us

Delegate Kirill Reznik, kirill.reznik@houe.state.md.us

Delegate Veronica Turner, veronica.turner@house.state.md.us

Comments are closed.